Holiday Schedule

Cambridge Trust offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Observed
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Years Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Patriots Day Monday, April 17, 2023 (Open till 12 p.m.)
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023