Holiday Schedule

Cambridge Trust offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Observed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 3PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 at 12PM
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021