Visit us at one of our 10 banking offices.

Select a banking office below:

 

Cambridge Trust Company

1336 Massachusetts Avenue
at Smith Campus Center

Cambridge, MA 02138 Map

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:00  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

 

 

Office Manager: Maria Montgomery

NMLS #779998

Phone: 617-441-1580
Email: maria@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

361 Trapelo Road

Belmont, MA 02478 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 4:00  Thu open until 5:00

Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Steven Pisan

NMLS #780000

Phone: 617-503-5260
Email: steven@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

65 Beacon Street

Boston, MA 02108 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:30  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Stacy Sheehan

NMLS #780001

Phone: 617-503-4142
Email: stacy.sheehan@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

565 Tremont Street

Boston, MA 02118 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30 to 5:00  Thu open until 5:30
Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Corey Niswender

NMLS #752497

Phone: 617-503-5266
Email: Corey.Niswender@cambridgetrust.com
 

Cambridge Trust Company

353 Huron Avenue

Cambridge, MA 02138 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:00  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Elaine Arseneault

NMLS #776713

Phone: 617-503-4021
Email: elaine@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

415 Main Street

Cambridge, MA 02142 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00

Office Manager: Telma Salvador

NMLS #725715

Phone: 617-503-4002
Email: telma@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

1720 Massachusetts Avenue

Cambridge, MA 02138 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:00  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Adrienne Bailey

NMLS #816681

Phone: 617-503-4081
Email: adrienne.bailey@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

75 Main Street

Concord, MA 01742 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30 to 4:00  Thu open until 5:00

Sat: 8:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Elda Kalivioti

NMLS #1140078

Phone: 978-369-9909
Email: elda@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

1690 Massachusetts Avenue

Lexington, MA 02420 Map



Hours

Mon-Thu: 8:00 to 4:00  Friday 8:00 to 6:00
Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Desiree Yattaw

NMLS #1149097

Phone: 617-503-5274
Email: desiree.yattaw@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.

Cambridge Trust Company

494 Boston Post Road

Weston, MA 02493 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30 to 4:00  Sat: 8:00 to 12:30

Office Manager: Andrea Cope

NMLS #816682

Phone: 781-893-5500
Email: andrea@cambridgetrust.com
Schedule an appointment to meet in person at the banking office.