Visit us at one of our 11 branches.

Select a branch below:

 

Cambridge Trust Company

1336 Massachusetts Avenue
at Smith Campus Center

Cambridge, MA 02138 Map

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:00  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

 

 

Branch Manager: Maria Montgomery

NMLS #779998

Phone: 617-441-1580
Email: maria@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

361 Trapelo Road

Belmont MA 02478 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 4:00  Thu open until 5:00

Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Steven Pisan

NMLS #780000

Phone: 617-503-5260
Email: steven@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

65 Beacon Street

Boston MA 02108 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:30  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Assistant Branch Manager: Maria Palacios

NMLS #1039217

Phone: 617-503-4140
Email: maria.palacios@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

565 Tremont Street

Boston MA 02118 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:30 to 5:00  Thu open until 5:30
Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Marvin Winfrey

NMLS #863607

Phone: 617-503-5266
Email: marvin@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

353 Huron Avenue

Cambridge MA 02138 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:00  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Elaine Arseneault

NMLS #776713

Phone: 617-503-4021
Email: elaine@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

415 Main Street

Cambridge MA 02142 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00

Branch Manager: Telma Salvador

NMLS #725715

Phone: 617-503-4002
Email: telma@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

1720 Massachusetts Avenue

Cambridge MA 02138 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:00  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Sidrit Veselaj

NMLS #834847

Phone: 617-503-4080
Email: sidrit@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

350 Massachusetts Avenue

Cambridge MA 02139 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 to 5:00  Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Ping Wong

NMLS #780005

Phone: 617-503-4120
Email: ping@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

75 Main Street

Concord MA 01742 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30 to 4:00  Thu open until 5:00

Sat: 8:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Elda Kalivioti

NMLS #1140078

Phone: 978-369-9909
Email: elda@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

1690 Massachusetts Avenue

Lexington MA 02420 Map



Hours

Mon-Thu: 8:00 to 4:00  Friday 8:00 to 6:00
Sat: 9:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Stacy Sheehan

NMLS #780001

Phone: 781-863-0976
Email: stacy@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.

Cambridge Trust Company

494 Boston Post Road

Weston MA 02493 Map



Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30 to 4:00  Sat: 8:00 to 12:30

Branch Manager: Andrea Cope

NMLS #816682

Phone: 781-893-5500
Email: andrea@cambridgetrust.com
You can also visit me in person at the branch.