About Us > Leadership Team

Leadership Team


  • Joseph V. Roller II, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Lynne M. Burrow, Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
  • Michael A. Duca, Executive Vice President, Wealth Management
  • Susan Martore-Baker, President of Cambridge Trust Company of New Hampshire & Senior Vice President
  • Noreen A. Briand, Senior Vice President & Human Resources Director
  • Thomas A. Johnson, Senior Vice President & Consumer Banking Director
  • Martin B. Millane, Jr., Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
  • Albert R. Rietheimer, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
  • Robert N. Siegrist, Senior Vice President & Marketing Director
  • James F. Spencer, Senior Vice President & Chief Investment Officer


  • Robert J. Bettacchi, Principal/Owner RJB Consulting; Retired SVP of W. R. Grace & Co. and President of Grace Performance Chemicals
  • Donald Briggs, President, Federal Realty Boston; Senior Vice President - Development, Federal Realty Investment Trust
  • Jeanette G. Clough, President & Chief Executive Officer, Mount Auburn Hospital
  • Sarah (Sally) G. Green, Retired First Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
  • Hambleton Lord, Managing Director, Launchpad Venture Group 
  • Leon A. Palandjian, Lead Director, Cambridge Bancorp and Cambridge Trust Company; Managing Member, Intercontinental Capital Management, LLC; Portfolio Manager, Techari Global Healthcare Fund 
  • Robert S. Peterkin, Professor of Practice Emeritus, Harvard Graduate School of Education; Principal, Peterkin Consulting Group
  • Joseph V. Roller II, President & Chief Executive Officer, Cambridge Bancorp and Cambridge Trust Company
  • R. Gregg Stone, Manager, Kestrel Management, LLC
  • Anne M. Thomas, Retired Special Counsel, City of Somerville
  • David C. Warner, Partner, J. M. Forbes & Co. LLP
  • Linda Whitlock, Principal, The Whitlock Group
  • Kathryn A. Willmore, Retired Vice President & Secretary of the Corporation, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Byron E. Woodman, Jr., President, Monument Group Wealth Advisors, LLC; Monument Group Tax Advisors, LLC; and Woodman & Eaton, P.C.